Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Henry Uribe

Henry Uribe

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Uribe
"Awesome insurance agent"
Profile photo of Kimberly Cannon

Kimberly Cannon

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Cannon
"Tim Bush has been my insurance agent for almost 15 years. He is always there to answer all my questions. Recently my daughter got into an accident on a Saturday, first thing Monday morning I got a call from Tim and he wanted to make sure that everyone was alright. That goes a a long way with me and others I am sure. I have many other stories how he went above and beyond through the years but I won't. You want an agent that has your back and cares. Time Bush is your guy!!!"
Profile photo of brandon delibro

brandon delibro

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brandon delibro
"Tim is awesome"
Profile photo of SABRINA PARK

SABRINA PARK

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SABRINA PARK
"Tim and his team always deliver responsive and helpful support. Tim is a top notch agent, and has gone above and beyond to provide a solid auto, motorcycle and renters insurance policy for me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Martinez

Christopher Martinez

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Martinez
"Tim is a true professional who thoroughly helped walk me through a situation I had where I thought I would need to use my homeowners insurance. I switched over to Tim from another insurance company recently and the level of customer service he provides has been amazing. I went from not being able to get a call back from my previous agent, to getting a call back in 15 minutes from Tim. I'm am completely satisfied with my decision to change and wish I had done it sooner."
Profile photo of Yolanda Hilo

Yolanda Hilo

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hilo
"I have used Tim Bush's office for many years, and have been very happy with their excellent service. They have taking care of of all of my auto nd home owners insurance needs! I even took out a auto loan, with a great APR! Thank you Tim Bush and staff!!"
Profile photo of chongxian tian

chongxian tian

September 1, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by chongxian tian
"I would not recommend this agent anymore. He is not honest and not helpful when I had a accident. He was awesome before I paid my money so kind and tried to helped me found the cheapest fee. However, after I was hit by another party, I tried to get some advice from him. The only thing he said is “Because you didn't buy a collision I can not help you”. Then I cancelled my policy after I junked my car, I thought I will get full refund of the money I paid for the next month, but the refund is different. He explained the reason in several ways at first which was not true( I even not the reason before he explained) . From that point, I knew this guy is truly not honest. BTW, I didn't truly understand the insurance policy in the US especially the collision policy since I just arrived here 2 months ago, when I said I don't need the collision because I don't think my car worth to repair after an accident, he didn't explain too much. This can also say he in not professional, or at least a responsible professional agent who really cares about his customers. That is my experience."